

4/27/17

Vickie Gunderson Manager of Civic Agency Governance Governance and Legislative Services 3rd Floor, City Hall 1 Sir Winston Churchill Square Edmonton, AB T5J 2R7

RE: Northlands Board of Directors Election Results

Dear Ms. Gunderson,

I trust this note finds you well and once again thank you for your continued commitment and support of Edmonton Northlands. I am sending this letter to formally communicate the results of the election process held at the Annual General Meeting on April 26, 2017.

The new Shareholder group hosted the Annual General Meeting on April 26, 2017. The election results of the Annual General Meeting are as follows:

Elected Transition Directors for one (1) year:

1.	Christy Morin	(One year term)
2.	Burke Perry	(One year term)
3.	Gordon Wilson	(One year term)

Elected Company Directors and the Term:

1.	Philip Gruner	(Two year term)
2.	Roberto Noce	(Two year term)
3.	Anthony Payne	(Two year term)
4.	Gene Syvenky	(Two year term)
5.	Geoffrey Oberg	(Three year term)
6.	Zahara Somani	(Three year term)
7.	Jennifer Wood	(Three year term)

Northlands will be issuing a communication to each member to inform them of their appointment to the Board of Directors immediately.





We look forward to the appointment of the Municipal Member and the selection of the Chair of the Board of Directors.

Thank you so much for your support in this process and I would like to suggest that we connect at some point this summer to debrief the process and develop a common understanding of timelines for the recruitment of Board Members in 2018.

Regards,

Tim Reid

President and CEO

Edmonton Northlands

CC: Geoff Oberg

Kevin Gunderman Tricia Mullen

