Attachment 2

Community Standards and Licence Appeal Committee - Appointments

The following individuals are appointed to the Community Standards and Licence Appeal Committee for the 2025 - 2026 term:

Members	Appointment Term
Allan Bolstad Kathy Cherniawsky Don Fleming Rohit Handa Joel McDonald Karen Munro Christopher Samuel	May 1, 2025 - April 30, 2026 May 1, 2025 - April 30, 2026
Skye Vermeulen	May 1, 2025 - April 30, 2026

The following individual is appointed as Chair of the Community Standards and Licence Appeal Committee for the 2025 - 2026 term:

Chair	Appointment Term
Kathy Cherniawsky	May 1, 2025 - April 30, 2026