Attachment 2

Naming Committee - Appointments

The following individuals are appointed to the Naming Committee for the 2025-2026 term:

Members	Appointment Term
Debra Ayling	May 1, 2025 - April 30, 2026
Matthew Dance	May 1, 2025 - April 30, 2026
Soni Dasmohapatra	May 1, 2025 - April 30, 2026
Erin McDonald	May 1, 2025 - April 30, 2026
Sara Sierko	May 1, 2025 - April 30, 2026
Shariq Wani	May 1, 2025 - April 30, 2026
Harrison Sheremeta *Edmonton Historical Board nominee	May 1, 2025 - April 30, 2026