Council Member Appointments to Civic Agencies

For the term: January 1, 2021 to the Inaugural Council meeting in October 2021.

Reappointments

Agency	Current Appointees	First Appointed
Alberta Capital Region Wastewater Commission Exchange Agreement Coordinating Committee	Councillor M. Banga	Jan. 1, 2020
	Councillor B. Henderson	Jan. 1, 2020
Capital Region Waste Minimization Advisory Committee	Councillor B. Henderson	Oct. 24, 2017
Inter-City Forum on Social Policy	Councillor S. McKeen	Jan. 1, 2020
REACH Edmonton Council for Safe Communities	Councillor S. McKeen	Jan. 1, 2020
Sturgeon River Watershed Alliance Steering Committee	Councillor A. Paquette	Oct. 24, 2017

New Appointments

Agency	Appointee
Canadian Urban Transit Association Transit Board Members Committee	Councillor J. Dziadyk

Page 1 of 1 Report: OCM00010