Attachment #1

Edmonton Police Commission - Appointment Recommendations

Commission	Members	Appointment Term
	Reappointments (7)	
Edmonton Police Commission	Erick Ambtman Janet-Sue Hamilton Laurie Hawn Aneela Hussainaly John McDougall Timothy O'Brien Mary-Kathleen (Micki) Ruth	January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2021 January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2021

Page 1 of 1 August 27, 2019 Report: CR_7431