

## SUMMARY OF AGENDA CHANGES - UPDATED Executive Committee March 22/26, 2021

## **Requests to Speak**

## Recommendation

That Executive Committee hear from the following speakers, in panels when appropriate:

8.1 Overdose Crisis - Safe Supply Pilot Program(s) (S. McKeen)

Previously approved on March 22, 2021, Executive Committee meeting:

- 1. Peter Silverstone
- 2. Euan Thomson, Each + Every: Businesses for Harm Reduction
- 3. Christina Owczarek, Each + Every: Businesses for Harm Reduction
- 4. Mackenzie Martineau

## Additional speaker registrations received:

- 5. Lorna Thomas, Moms Stop the Harm
- 6. Donald MacPherson, Canadian Drug Policy Coalition
- 7. Shanell Twan
- 8. Hakique Virani
- Alexandra Loverock, Edmonton Regional Chapter of the Canadian Students for Sensible Drug Policy
- 10. Daniel O'Brien
- 11. Natalie Read
- 12. Elaine Hyshka
- 13. Phil Burgess, Each + Every: Businesses for Harm Reduction & Polar Park Brewing Co.
- 14. Darren McGeown, Arcadia Brewing Co.
- 15. Dave Ward, Niginan Housing Ventures
- 16. Cayley Thomas, on behalf of Joanna Wong